All Hits - Perry Como

Price: Rs. 599.00

3 CD Set Contains 48 Hit Tracks

CD One:

1.Some enchanted evening


2.Forever and ever
3.‘A’ you’re adorable
4.Far away places
5.Bali Ha’l
6.Just one way to say I love you
7.Let take an old fashioned walk
8.A dreamer’s holiday
9.I wanna go home
12.On the outgoing tide
13.I cross my fingers
15.A Bushel and a peck
16.You’re just in love ( I wonder why)
CD Two:
2.Zing zing-zoom zoom
3.Hello, young lovers
4.There’s no boat like a rowboat
5.Rollin’ stone
6.With all my heart and soul
7.Tulips and heather
8.Please Mr. Sun
9.Noodlin’ Rag
11.Watermelon weather
12.My love and devotion
13.To know you(is to love you)
15.Don’t let the stars get in your eyes
16.I Confess
CD Three:
1.Wild Horses
2.Say you’re mine again
3.My one and only heart
4.No other love
5.Pa-Paya Mama
6.You alone (solo tu)
8.Hit and run affair
9.There never was a night so beautifu;
10.Papa loves mambo
11.The things I didn’t do
12.(there’s no place like) home for the holidays
13.Ko Ko Mo (I love you)
14.Tina Marie
16.All at once you love her


Powered by: