Elvis Presley-Forever Elvis

Price: Rs. 299.00

Contains 25 evergreen hits of Elvis and closely traces the development of Elvis Presley from his first recordings. Later years brought more hits, movies, comebacks and declines but these recordings capture a bright moment in the life of Elvis.

01. That’s all right
02. Blue moon over Kentucky
03. Blue moon
04. Good rockin’ tonight
05. I don’t care if the sun don’t shine
06. Baby let’s play house
07. I forgot to remember to forget
08. Mystery train
09. Trying to get you
10. I got a woman
11. Heartbreak hotel
12. Money money
13. I was the one
14. Blue suede shoes
15. Mu baby left me
16. I want you, I need you, I love you
17. Don’t be cruel
18. Hound dog
19. Any way you want me
20. Love me tender
21. Poor boy
22. Love me
23. Paralyzed
24. When my blue moon turns to gold again
25. Old shep

Powered by: iGoanHost.com.